University of Oslo

University of Oslo logo

University of Oslo is located mainly on Blindern Campus in the northern part of Oslo, UiO has eight faculties: Medicine, Dentistry, Law, Theology, Humanities, Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Social Sciences, Education Sciences.  The University of Oslo has an operating annual budget of NOK 6.6 billion, and most of its funding comes from the Norwegian Government.

Member category: Corporate Members