Changes for document OW2 Webinars

From version 71.1
edited by olivier lizounat
on 2014/04/08 18:48
To version 72.1
edited by Catherine Nuel
on 2014/04/17 14:50
Change comment: There is no comment for this version
Metadata changes
Property Previous value New value
Document author olivier lizounat Catherine Nuel
Content changes
Please select the schedule of your choice in this list:
Monday April 28
Wednesday April 30
Monday May 5
Wednesday May 7
Wednesday May 14
Thursday May 15
Wednesday May 21
Thursday May 22
Wednesday May 28
Thursday May 29
http://skins.ow2.org/skins/skinOW2/images/Featuredvideo.png
  • Bruno Dillenseger, Orange Labs.
http://skins.ow2.org/skins/skinOW2/images/watchallvideos.png

Powered by XWiki Hosted by Xsalto Free PageRank Checker Creative Commons 2.0 license Legal Notice