From version 28.1
edited by Alexandre Lefebvre
on 2012/10/14 17:35
To version 29.1
edited by Alexandre Lefebvre
on 2013/02/15 09:31
Change comment: There is no comment for this version
Content changes
**Guillaume Sauthier** (//Bull//):**Christophe Hamerling** (//Linagora//): Chairman of the Technology Council
* #participant( "Florent Benoit" "Bull""Peergreen" "easybeans" )
* #participant( "Denis Caromel" "INRIA""Inria" "proactive" )
* #participant( "Ed Daniel" "")
* #participant( "Pierre-Yves Gibello" "Petals Link" "petals")"Experlog" "rmijdbc")
* #participant( "Christophe Hamerling" "Petals Link""Linagora" "petals")
* #participant( "Philippe Merle" "INRIA""Inria" "fractal" )
* #participant( "Patrick Moreau" "INRIA""Inria" )
* #participant( "Stephane Ribas" "INRIA""Inria" )
* #participant( "Morgan Richomme" "Orange" "Emerginov""emerginov" )
* #participant( "Guillaume Sauthier" "Peergreen" "ow2-utils")
* #participant( "Lionel Seinturier" "INRIA""Inria" "frascati" )
== Previous ChairmensChairmen ==
* **Gael Blondelle**: ??-2010-2010
* ??**Guillaume Sauthier**: 2010-2012

Get Involved

Share technical know how with other users, and help to promote OW2
TC Live OW2 Technology Council RSS Feed

Powered by XWiki Hosted by Xsalto Free PageRank Checker Creative Commons 2.0 license Legal Notice