OW2 Webinars


OW2WebinarsLogoRGB-128x75.png 

OW2 Webinars provide interactive sessions to discover new services or software proposed by the OW2 community. This platform is also available, as a service offered by the OCEAN project, to all open cloud European-funded FP7 projects. Next OW2 Webinars will allow you to learn more about innovative concepts and open cloud technologies, developed by R&D collaborative projects. Don't hesitate to register to attend an Upcoming Webinar (live session) or check Past Webinars to replay a previous session.

Upcoming OW2 Webinars

Failed to execute the [velocity] macro. Click on this message for details.

Past OW2 Webinars

The replays of past webinars will be progressively uploaded in this section.  

Failed to execute the [velocity] macro. Click on this message for details.

How to attend OW2 Webinars?

Please use the above list to select your webinar, then enter your name and email address in order to Register. Please note that we can guarantee your access to the webinar only to the first 20 pre-registered attendees. 

How to submit an OW2 Webinar?

OW2 Webinars are online resources designed to support the open-source community at large. You can suggest a productivity-oriented tutorial, a project demo, an hands-on session, a use case or some technical support for developers and integrators.  

Please send an email to webinars AT ow2.org with a webinar Title and short Description of your project (less than 300 characters). You may provide an additional larger description, if necessary. Do not forget the webinar Speaker Name, Job Title, e-mail and mobile number. OW2 will contact you in order to prepare and schedule your webinar as soon as possible.

Please choose your prefered schedule in the remaining available dates: 

2015

  • Wednesday May 6
  • Thursday May 7
  • Wednesday May 13
  • Wednesday May 20
  • Thursday May 21
  • Wednesday May 27
  • Thursday May 28
  • Wednesday June 3
  • Thursday June 4
  • Wednesday June 10
  • Thursday June 11
  • Wednesday June 17 
  • Thursday June 18
  • Wednesday June 24
  • Thursday June 25


This wiki is licensed under a Creative Commons 2.0 license
XWiki Enterprise 6.4.4 - Documentation
Powered by XWiki Hosted by Xsalto Free PageRank Checker Creative Commons 2.0 license Legal Notice