Members of the Technology Council

Last modified by Alexandre Lefebvre on 2012/10/14 17:33


See the TC Participant role description to know how to participate in the TC.


Guillaume Sauthier (Bull): Chairman of the Technology Council

Failed to execute the [velocity] macro. Click on this message for details.

Previous Chairmens

  • Gael Blondelle: ??-2010
  • ??

Get Involved

Share technical know how with other users, and help to promote OW2

TC Live



Powered by XWiki Hosted by Xsalto Free PageRank Checker Creative Commons 2.0 license Legal Notice