Board of Directors

Last modified by Alexandre Lefebvre on 2010/11/17 17:33

Board of Directors

Further down on this page:

Other useful page for the board: .

Next meetings of the Board

The next board meetings will be held face-to-face in Paris, November 22, 2010.
The in-person meeting will take place at the following address:
Orange Labs - France Telecom R&D
38 r Gén Leclerc 92130 ISSY LES MOULINEAUX
Tel : 01 45 29 44 44
Line 12, Station "Mairie d'Issy" or RER C, Station "Issy Val de Seine".

Access to Orange Labs/France Telecom R&D offices: general access map (Paris view) or detailed map

Board Members (Year 2010)

Strategic Members

Organization Representative  
Beijing University of Aeronautics & Astronautics Jingpeng HUAI  
CVIC Software Engineering Co. Ltd. Xinhai JING  
China Software Testing Center Yang YANG  
France Telecom Group Valère ROBIN  
Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences Tao Huang  
National University of Defense Technology Huaimin WANG  
Peking University Hong MEI  

Corporate Members

Organization Representative  
Engineering Ingegneria Informatica S.p.A. Gabriele RUFFATTI  
Fraunhofer FOKUS Gerd SCHUERMANN  
Guangzhou O-Engine Information Technology Hongbo XU  
Ingres Deb WOODS  
Jaspersoft Mike MOODY  
Neociclo Rafael Marins  
PetalsLink Pierre-Yves GIBELLO  
Talend Cédric CARBONE  
XWiki Ludovic DUBOST  

Individual Members

Organization Representative  
  François LETELLIER  

Election of the Board of Directors

All information and detailed agenda of the 2010 election of the Board of Directors is published here. On May 19, the board renewed Jean-Pierre Laisne (Bull) as Chairman of the board.

Board of Directors Meetings

General Assembly Reports


Join OW2


industry leaders, academics and individuals and help shape the future of middleware


Powered by XWiki Hosted by Xsalto Free PageRank Checker Creative Commons 2.0 license Legal Notice